Exclusive & Preferred Vendors

 

Your event deserves special attention. At The Prince George, we work with a carefully selected group of reliable and professional vendors to ensure our clients exceptional service and a successful event.

For more information please call our venue sales team at 212.471.0870

 
 
 

EXCLUSIVE VENDORS

CATERING

Ark Catering & Restaurants
Walter Rauscher
212.206.8806
rauscherw@arkrestaurants.com

Cloud Catering
Bill Coyne
718.383.3313
Bill@cloudcateringny.com

CxRA
Jose A. Fong
212.613.5536 or 646.385.3541
jfong@cxra.com

Neuman's Kitchen
Kevin Ramsawack
212.228.2444 or 917.217.8231
k.ramsawack@neumanskitchen.com

Thomas Preti Caterers
Michael Bonizio
212.764.3188
info@thomaspreti.com

Lawrence Scott Events and Catering          Ralph Bertuccio
516.933.7535
rbertuccio@lawrencescott-events.com


ETHNIC/KOSHER CATERING
Please contact venue management
for more information.


AUDIO VISUAL

Wizard Studios
Matt Saravay
212.627.3058 x.401 or 914.548.3345
msaravay@wizardstudios.com


SECURITY

Alliance Protective Group, LLC
(Building Security Guards & Fire Guards)
Please contact the Prince George
Ballroom office to coordinate
212.471.0870


RENTAL EQUIPMENT

Something Different Party Rental
Seth Stern
973.742.1779 or 212.772.2289
Seth@sdpartyrental.com

                   

                                        

PREFERRED VENDORS

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jenna Bascom Photo
Jenna Bascom
860.729.0375
jenna@jennabascomphoto.com

From Parris With Love
Parris Whittingham
studio@fromparriswithlove.com


INVITATIONS & STATIONARY

Michael Zac Design Group
Rachel Zagoory Yohai
212.452.1800
rachel@michaelzacdesigngroup.com      

EVENT PLANNING & PRODUCTION


Daughter of Design
Annie Lee
646.595.9009
info@daughterofdesign.com

Vision Event Co.
Daniela Grafman CSEP
646.854.5339
daniela@visioneventco.com    

ACCOMMODATIONS

The James New York - NOMAD                                  Sabrina Seminaro (entertainment)
646.472.3625 sseminaro@jameshotels.com                Alice Huh (weddings, receptions, etc.)      alice.huh@denihan.com                                 

CAMBRiA Hotel and Suites, New York - Chelsea
Karyn Geoghan
631.879.7214
Karyn.Geoghan@concordhotels.com

Park South Hotel
Samoya Whyte
212.448.0888
swhyte@parksouthhotel.com

The Evelyn
Kelsi Williams
646.507.5403
kwilliams@theevelyn.com
 

 
 
 

PREFERRED VENDORS

 

 
 

FLOWERS & DÉCOR

Blush Designs
Jeeyun Lee
917.621.5307
jee@blushdesignsny.com

Cornucopia Flowers
Dorothy Pfeiffer
917.589.8439
dorothy@cornucopiaflowers.com

Dawn Melanie Designs
Dawn Mittman
646.584.0867
dawn@dawnmelaniedesigns.com

 


 

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

On The Move Events
212.229.1009
info@onthemove.com


Scratch Weddings
Dave Watkins
347.960.6616
davew@scratch.com


Sonodea
Felix Cutillo
646.383.7454
info@sonodea.com