Exclusive & Preferred Vendors

Your event deserves special attention. At The Prince George, we work with a carefully selected group of
reliable and professional vendors to ensure our clients exceptional service and a successful event.

For more information please call our venue sales team at 212.471.0870

 

                    EXCLUSIVE VENDORS                                         PREFERRED VENDORS                   

CATERING
Ark Catering & Restaurants
Walter Rauscher
212.206.8806
rauscherw@arkrestaurants.com
www.arkrestaurants.com


CxRA
Jose A. Fong
212.613.5536 or 646.385.3541
jfong@cxra.com
www.cxra.com


Neuman’s Kitchen
Kevin Ramsawack
212.228.2444 or 917.217.8231
k.ramsawack@neumanskitchen.com
www.neumanskitchen.com


The Works Catering
Amanda O’Callaghan
646.786.1100
a.ocallaghan@housingworks.org
theworkscatering.com


Thomas Preti Caterers
Michael Bonizio
212.764.3188
info@thomaspreti.com
www.thomaspreti.com

 

                        Lawrence Scott Events and Catering                       Ralph Bertuccio
516.933.7535
rbertuccio@lawrencescott-events.com
www.lawrencescottevents.com


ETHNIC/KOSHER CATERING
Please contact venue management
for more information.


AUDIO VISUAL
Wizard Studios
(Lighting / Sound / Staging & Event Production)
Matt Saravay
212.627.3058 x.401 or 914.548.3345
msaravay@wizardstudios.com
www.wizardstudios.com


SECURITY
Allied Barton Security Services
(Building Security Guards & Fire Guards)
Please contact the Prince George
Ballroom office to coordinate
212.471.0870


RENTAL EQUIPMENT
Something Different Party Rental
Seth Stern
973.742.1779 or 212.772.2289
Seth@sdpartyrental.com
www.sdpartyrental.com

                   

                                        

PHOTOGRAPHY
Jenna Bascom Photo
Jenna Bascom
860.729.0375
jenna@jennabascomphoto.com
www.jennabascomphoto.com


Michael Priest
Michael Priest
212.462.2250
studio@mpriestphotography.com
www.mpriestphotography.com


From Parris With Love
Parris Whittingham
studio@fromparriswithlove.com
www.fromparriswithlove.com


INVITATIONS & STATIONARY
Michael Zac Design Group
Rachel Zagoory Yohai
212.452.1800
rachel@michaelzacdesigngroup.com
www.michaelzacdesigngroup.com      

 

EVENT PLANNING & PRODUCTION
360 Design Events by Matthew David
Carla
212.804.8045
carla@360designevents.com
www.360designevents.com


Daughter of Design
Annie Lee
646.595.9009
info@daughterofdesign.com
www.daughterofdesign.com


Tornasol
Mariana Suarez
917.968.1459
mariana@tornasolculture.com

     

ACCOMMODATIONS
                Carlton Hotel, an Autograph Collection                     Joy Markel
646.472.3640
                       JMarkel@carltonhotelny.com                          www.carltonhotelny.com

CAMBRiA Hotel and Suites, New York - Chelsea
Karyn Geoghan
631.879.7214
Karyn.Geoghan@concordhotels.com
www.cambrianycchelsea.com

Park South Hotel
Charmaine Murray
212.448.0888
cmurray@parksouthhotel.com
www.parksouthhotel.com

The Evelyn
Christopher White
212.545.8000
cwhite@theevelyn.com
www.theevelyn.com 

                                                             PREFERRED VENDORS

 

FLOWERS & DÉCOR
Blush Designs
Jeeyun Lee
917.621.5307
jee@blushdesignsny.com
www.blushdesignsny.com

Cornucopia Flowers
Dorothy Pfeiffer
917.589.8439
dorothy@cornucopiaflowers.com
www.cornucopiaflowers.com


Dawn Melanie Designs
Dawn Mittman
646.584.0867
dawn@dawnmelaniedesigns.com
www.dawnmelaniedesigns.com


Tantawan Bloom
Golf Srithamrong
212.564.0308
golf@tantawanbloom.com
www.tantawanbloom.com


 

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT
On The Move Events
212.229.1009
info@onthemove.com
www.onthemove.com


Scratch Weddings
Dave Watkins
347.960.6616
davew@scratch.com
www.scratchweddings.com


Sonodea
Felix Cutillo
646.383.7454
info@sonodea.com
www.sonodea.com

BAKERY
Palermo’s Custom Cakes & Bakery
Joe Lopardo
551.427.3768 or 201.641.1654
187 Main Street
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey 07660
www.palermobakery.com